Allersoft Mattress Cover - 100% Cotton Allergy and Dust Mite Encasement
Home :: Allersoft Allergy Mattress Covers :: Allersoft Allersoft Cotton Dust Mite & Allergy Mattress Cover :: Write Allersoft Allersoft Cotton Dust Mite & Allergy Mattress Cover Reviews!

Allersoft Allersoft Cotton Dust Mite & Allergy Mattress Cover Allersoft Mattress Cover - 100% Cotton Allergy and Dust Mite Encasement Allersoft Allersoft Cotton Dust Mite & Allergy Mattress Cover



Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
30 review(s) written for the Allersoft Allersoft Cotton Dust Mite & Allergy Mattress Cover
Viewing 21-30 of 30
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Loving my new mattress cover
Reviewed by: Nancy Monday, April 26, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Allersoft Cotton Dust Mite & Allergy Mattress Cover to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I love my new mattress and box spring covers. The product is made very well and I am very pleased. The mattress cover and pillow covers are very cool to sleep on. It is a great feeling to wake up and be able to breathe clearly!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good quality, but has to be dry cleaned
Reviewed by: Maria Quintero Monday, April 26, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Allersoft Cotton Dust Mite & Allergy Mattress Cover to a friend? YES
Pros: Soft, good quality, good fit, fair price
Cons: Shrinks
Purchased From: Allergy guard direct website
Review: Great product, but it shrank on the first wash. THe cover doesn't fit my mattress anymore. This just happened last week.
As far as I'm concerned, the products must be dry cleaned to keep the shape. Other than that, they are great covers, they were shipped on time, my allergies got better and they are very comfortable to sleep on.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Allersoft covers are a dream come true!
Reviewed by: Kate Monday, April 26, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Allersoft Cotton Dust Mite & Allergy Mattress Cover to a friend? YES
Pros: cool to the touch, quiet, effective
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Both my husband and myself have dust mite allergies. I was relieved that the website was so clear in helping the customer to choose the right product, and we have been extremely happy with our choice of the Allersoft Cotton covers for our mattress and pillows. Our allergies were much improved immediately and the covers are incredibly comfortable. I will absolutely by this product again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Works wonders
Reviewed by: Ryan Monday, April 26, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Allersoft Cotton Dust Mite & Allergy Mattress Cover to a friend? YES
Pros: light weight, easy to use
Cons: none
Purchased From: Allergy Guard online
Review: I have an allergy guard mattress cover and two pillow covers at home - they really work well and you don't even notice that they're there. I'm slightly sensitive to dust but i've recently developed severe tree allergies.

Can't tell you how nice it is to know that i only have to worry about allergens getting on my bed (which i can control), rather than coming out of my bed itself!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Loving our mattress and pillow covers
Reviewed by: Carol Anne Brown Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Allersoft Cotton Dust Mite & Allergy Mattress Cover to a friend? YES
Pros: Great price, good quality product, superb customer service
Cons: zero
Purchased From: Allergy Guard Direct outlet
Review: After taking my 13 year old for allergy tests I was told he was allergic to dust mites. He had issues with a cough and runny nose. I purchased Allergy Guard box spring and mattress covers for both his and my full beds, along with 4 pillow cases. His improvement was remarkable. It is an investment well worth it.
Carol
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cool Covers
Reviewed by: Susan Tevlin Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Allersoft Cotton Dust Mite & Allergy Mattress Cover to a friend? YES
Pros: Feels terrific, looks terrific
Cons: Slightly bigger than the mattress
Purchased From: on line
Review: This is the first time I have ever had complete mattress and box spring covers rather than a mattress pad. After comparing all the products at Allergyguard and at other companies, I decided to try the 100% cotton covers with no membrane. I find them excellent. They are cool, quiet and well made. Shipping was fast. Customer service is excellent. My allergies to dust are not severe, so I can't really comment on the effectiveness of the covers, except to say that I wake up without any allergy symptoms. Also I have peace of mind because the covers have a lifetime guarantee and I can't imagine any product that is better than this one.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Awesome Product- I highly recommend.
Reviewed by: Atara Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Allersoft Cotton Dust Mite & Allergy Mattress Cover to a friend? YES
Pros: Great Product- My allergies have gotten significantly better since I started using the product.
Cons: I got the less expensive one and was not comfortable at night- the mattress cover did not breath. I had to get the most expensive one. But Pro- Allergy Guard Direct took back the first one with no questions asked and refunded my money. The Allersoft is great. Very comfortable and breathable.
Purchased From: Online
Review: I did not use any allergy covers before this product. After extensive research I called AllergyGuard and got great customer service. The prices were good compared to other companies. I first bought the Polycotton and had to upgrade to 100% cotton. Supposedly the Poly works for most people but I found that it did not breath. I am very happy with my mattress cover and pillow covers and my husband (who does not have allergies) is thrilled that I breath better and does not notice the covers at all. I HIGHLY recommend this company and will not buy from anywhere else. (And I never never write reviews...but thought this was a worthy cause!)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product
Reviewed by: Gina Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Allersoft Cotton Dust Mite & Allergy Mattress Cover to a friend? YES
Pros: Quiet & effective
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I noticed a huge difference in my mornings after I put my mattress cover on. It is quiet and feels just like a regular sheet. It in no way makes me feel hot at night like old plastic mattress covers. It was worth every penny. I am noticeably less congested in the mornings.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Don't even know it is there! (Except for the lack of sinus problems, of course!)
Reviewed by: Meredith Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Allersoft Cotton Dust Mite & Allergy Mattress Cover to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I was recently diagnosed with a severe dust mite allergy that caused me to wake up each morning with a headache and sinus pain. Part of the doctor's instructions were to dust mite-proof my bed. I'd seen horror stories online of mattress covers being hot, sticky and noisy, so I was leary. After reading the description of this product, I decided to give it a shot. FABULOUS! I don't know it is on the bed! I have noticed no change in sleep temperature, no other noises or anything else related to the mattress cover. Best of all, I'm not waking up with headaches any more. This product really is the soft, durable and breathable product advertised on the site. For what it's worth, I also purchased the pillow covers and equally recommend those!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I highly recommend the Allersoft cotton dust-mite protection mattress cover and box spring cover
Reviewed by: Wendy Friday, August 21, 2009
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Allersoft Cotton Dust Mite & Allergy Mattress Cover to a friend? YES
Pros: extremely soft, comfortable and cool
Cons:
Purchased From: online at your website
Review: My family member has very severe allergies to dust mites. About 8 months ago, I purchased the Allersoft cotton, dust mite protection mattress and box spring covers. The material is extremely soft, comfortable, cool, and fits the mattress very well. For many years I had been buying the "bargain" uretahne mattress covers at the discount stores. Sure enough, they wore out very quickly, did not stay in place properly and were not comfortable for the sleeper. I highly recommend this all cotton mattress and box spring protection. My family member has done very well with these products. This is a very high quality material, which is so refreshing to find in these days of low quality, foreign-made products. I love the fact that these products are made here in the USA! The company's customer service was very helpful to me over the phone, before I placed my online order. Their prices are very fair for the high quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Copyright 2014 Allergy Guard Direct, All Rights Reserved
Powered by SHOP VISIBLE™ ECommerce Solution